Clive Mark Schoolwear

Clive Mark Schoolwear

Stocking school uniform for the following schools:

  • Allens Croft Primary School
  • Anderton Park School
  • Archbishop Ilsley Catholic School
  • Baverstock Academy
  • Bellfield Infant School
  • Billesley Primary School
  • Bishop Challoner Catholic College
  • Bournville Infant and Junior Schools
  • Bournville Senior
  • Broadmeadow Junior School
  • Cherry Oak School
  • Cofton Primary School
  • Colmers Farm Infant School
  • Colmers School & Sports College
  • Colmore Junior & Infant Schools
  • Coppice Nursery
  • Coppice Primary School (Wythall)
  • Cotteridge Junior and Infant School
  • Dame Elizabeth Cadbury Technology College
  • Dame Ellen Pinsent Schoo
  • English Martyrs’ Catholic Primary School
  • Grendon Primary School
  • Hall Green Infant and Nursery School
  • Hall Green Secondary School
  • Handsworth Grammar School
  • Harper Bell Seventh Day Adventist School
  • Hawkesley Church Primary Academy
  • Highters Heath Community School
  • Hollywood Primary School
  • Holte Visual and Performing Arts College
  • King David Primary School
  • King Edward Five Ways
  • King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys
  • King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
  • Kings Heath Boys School
  • Kings Heath Primary School
  • Kings Norton Boys School
  • Kings Norton Girls School
  • Kings Norton Primary School
  • Light Hall School
  • Meadows Primary School (Kings Heath)
  • Moor Green Primary Academy
  • Moseley C. of E. Primary School
  • Moseley Secondary School
  • Ninestiles School – An Academy
  • Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School
  • Percy Shurmer Academy
  • Queensbridge School
  • Raddlebarn Primary School
  • Rosslyn School
  • Rubery Childrens Centre
  • St. Alban’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Bernard’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Brigid’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Columba’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Dunstan’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Edward’s Catholic Primary School
  • St. Francis C.E. Primary and Nursery School
  • St. George’s School (Edgbaston)
  • St. John & Monica Catholic Primary School
  • St. John Fisher Catholic Primary School (West Heath)
  • St. John’s C.E. Primary School (Sparkhill)
  • St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School (Kings Norton)
  • St. Jude’s R.C Primary School
  • St. Laurence Church Junior School
  • St. Martin de Porres R.C. Primary School
  • St. Paul’s School for Girls
  • St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Swanshurst School
  • Tiverton Academy
  • Turves Green Boys School
  • Turves Green Girls School
  • Turves Green Primary School
  • Wheelers Lane Primary School
  • Wheelers Lane Technology College
  • Woodrush High School
  • Woodthorpe School
  • Yardley Wood Community Primary School

Opening Times

Monday: 9:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday: 9:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 9:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 9:30am-4:30pm
Saturday: 9am-4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Details

38-40 Poplar Road,
Kings Heath,
B14 7AD

Phone: 0121 728 6860




© Copyright 2022 Enjoy Kings Heath Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Sitemap Valid XHTML